Talk 97.3FM - 990AM WEEB is your station for the best in Talk Radio Nation wide.
January 21, 2021
Listen Live
Listen LIVE Now!

Current state of COVID-19 Response by NCDHHS

Watch Live and Replay Video of Mornings with the Leaderman

 

Check Out The Talk 97.3FM - 990AM WEEB Team.

 


First Health Fitness
(910) 690-2946

 

Countdown

Countdown To The Next Duke Basketball Game

Pre game show begins one hour before tipoff

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score
11/25/20 Wed 8pm vs Gardner-Webb Home Postponed
11/28/20 Sat 2pm vs Coppin State Home

W, 81-71

State Farm Champions Classic
12/1/20 Tue 7:30pm vs Michigan State Home L, 69-75
Mako Medical Duke Classic Honoring Dr. Onye E. Akwari
12/4/20 Fri 7pm vs Bellarmine Home W, 76-54
12/6/20 Sun 12pm vs Elon Home Cancelled
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
12/8/20 Tue 9:30pm vs Illinois Home L, 68-83
12/12/20 Sat 8:30 vs Charleston Home Cancelled
12/16/20 Wed 9pm vs Notre Dame Away W, 75-65
12/19/20 Sat 2p, vs Garner Webb Home Cancelled
12/29/20 Tue 8pm vs Pittsburgh Home Postponed
1/2/21 Sat TBA vs Florida State Away Postponed
1/6/21 Wed 8:30pm vs Boston College Home W, 83-82
1/9/21 Sat 12pm vs Wake Forest Home W, 79-68
1/12/21 Tue 7pm vs Virginia Tech Away  
1/19/21 Tue 9pm vs Pittsburgh Away  
1/23/21 Sat 4pm vs Louisville Away  
1/26/21 Tue 9pm vs Georgia Tech Home  
1/30/21 Sat 12pm vs Clemson Home  
2/1/21 Mon 7pm vs Miami Away  
2/6/21 Sat 6pm vs UNC Home  
2/9/21 Tue 9pm vs Notre Dame Home  
2/13/21 Sat 4pm vs NC State Away  
2/17/21 Wed 8:30pm vs Wake Forest Away  
2/20/21 Sat TBA vs Virginia Home  
2/22/21 Mon 7pm vs Syracuse Home  
2/27/21 Sat 6pm vs Louisville Home  
3/2/21 Tue 7pm vs Georgia Tech Away  
3/6/20 Sat 6pm vs UNC Away  

 


Listen on your Mobile Device

From your mobile device, tap the button corresponding to your device to install TuneIn.

Search for WEEB 990 and add to your favorites list to have easy access to our live stream.

 
Android
iPad/iPhone
 
  Android app on Google Play TuneIn Radio : Listen to live music, news, talk, sports, and podcasts from around the world - TuneIn  

Come see us on Facebook


 




Copyright © 2008 Talk Radio WEEB 990