Talk 97.3FM - 990AM WEEB is your station for the best in Talk Radio Nation wide.
December 5, 2020
Listen Live
Listen LIVE Now!

Current state of COVID-19 Response by NCDHHS

Watch Live and Replay Video of Mornings with the Leaderman

 

Check Out The Talk 97.3FM - 990AM WEEB Team.

 


First Health Fitness
(910) 690-2946

 

Countdown

Countdown To The Next Duke Football Game

Pre game show begins one hour before kickoff

Sat 9/12 Duke @ Notre Dame (Away)
Sat 9/19 Duke V Boston College (Home) Kickoff 12pm
Sat 9/26 Duke @ Virginia (Away) Kickoff 4pm
Sat 10/3 Duke V Virginia Tech (Home) Kickoff 4pm
Sat 10/10 Duke @ Syracuse (Away) Kickoff 12:30pm
Sat 10/17 Duke @ NC State (Away) Kickoff 3:30pm
Sat 10/31 Duke V Charlotte (Home) Kickoff 7:00pm
Sat 11/7 UNC v Duke (Home) Kickoff 12:00pm
Sat 11/21 Duke V Wake Forest (Home) Cancelled
Sat 11/28 Duke @ Georgia Tech (Away) 7pm
Sat 12/5 Duke V Florida State (Home) 8pm
 

Countdown To The Next Duke Basketball Game

Pre game show begins one hour before kickoff

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score
11/25/20 Wed 8pm vs Gardner-Webb Home Postponed
11/28/20 Sat 2pm vs Coppin State Home

W, 81-71

State Farm Champions Classic
12/1/20 Tue 7:30pm vs Michigan State Home  
Mako Medical Duke Classic Honoring Dr. Onye E. Akwari
12/4/20 Fri 7pm vs Bellarmine Home  
12/6/20 Sun 12pm vs Elon Home  
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
12/8/20 Tue 9:30pm vs Illinois Home  
12/12/20 Sat 8:30 vs Charleston Home  
12/16/20 Wed 9pm vs Notre Dame Away  
12/29/20 Tue 8pm vs Pittsburgh Home  
1/2/21 Sat TBA vs Florida State Away  
1/6/21 Wed TBA vs Boston College Home  
1/9/21 Sat TBA vs Wake Forest Home  
1/12/21 Tue TBA vs Virginia Tech Away  
1/19/21 Tue TBA vs Pittsburgh Away  
1/23/21 Sat TBA vs Louisville Away  
1/26/21 Tue TBA vs Georgia Tech Home  
1/30/21 Sat TBA vs Clemson Home  
2/1/21 Mon TBA vs Miami Away  
2/6/21 Sat TBA vs UNC Home  
2/9/21 Tue TBA vs Notre Dame Home  
2/13/21 Sat TBA vs NC State Away  
2/17/21 Wed TBA vs Wake Forest Away  
2/20/21 Sat TBA vs Virginia Home  
2/22/21 Mon TBA vs Syracuse Home  
2/27/21 Sat TBA vs Louisville Home  
3/2/21 Tue TBA vs Georgia Tech Away  
3/6/20 Sat TBA vs UNC Away  

 


Listen on your Mobile Device

From your mobile device, tap the button corresponding to your device to install TuneIn.

Search for WEEB 990 and add to your favorites list to have easy access to our live stream.

 
Android
iPad/iPhone
 
  Android app on Google Play TuneIn Radio : Listen to live music, news, talk, sports, and podcasts from around the world - TuneIn  

Come see us on Facebook


 




Copyright © 2008 Talk Radio WEEB 990